Danni's color study
Class Schedule
Activities & Links
Contact Us

2016 Montorno Workshops brochure PDF and 2016 registration form PDF.

Price reduction!
Register before March 10 to save $300!

Enjoy thirteen glorious days in Tuscany! You'll have eight full days of painting, drawing, sculpting and/or digital phoography instruction and demonstration, a day trip with your group to visit regional sights and traditions, and two free days to relax or further explore the local area. Instruction is provided by the members of our accomplished teaching staff. And experience the best of Italian cuisine, freshly prepared for you on all class days!

All levels of experience are welcome. Opportunities abound for working with figure, landscape, and still life at our Montorno studio, located adjacent to an ancient vintners home on the mountainside above the village of Seravezza, Italy. Learn about drawing, painting, and sculpting in the most awesome setting possible!

Painting Tuscan Life: Figures and Landscapes of Seravezza
Gavin Glakas
Arrive Mon, June 6, 2016 - depart Sat, June 18, 2016

Painting and Bas-relief
Danni Dawson & Mike Francis
Arrive Tue, June 21, 2016 - depart Sun, July 3, 2016

Painting the Figure in Tuscany
Mario Andres Robinson
Arrive Sun, July 17, 2016 - depart Fri, July 29, 2016

Painting the Italian Landscape
Trisha Adams
Arrive Wed, August 3, 2016 - depart Mon, August 15, 2016

Sara & Bernie's Excellent Painting Adventure in Italy
Sara Linda Poly & Bernie Dellario
Arrive Fri, August 19, 2016 - depart Wed, August 31, 2016

Old Master Realism Comes to Montorno
David Buckley Good
Arrive Sun, September 4, 2016 - depart Fri, September 16, 2016

2016 registration form PDF.

Follow us on Facebook

See slide show of photos from Montorno workshops.